Last News:
All news
Spec. Offers

One of the most notable features of the restaurant chains «Bukhara Group» is a catering service. Chain of restaurants «Bukhara Group» providing outgoing restaurant services: food delivery and outside cultural services at any convenient time and place for the customer.

Appeared relatively recently, catering service is growing rapidly upwards, thus offering our customers a wide variety of holiday options with outgoing buffet table, including the organization of wedding and corporate events, anniversaries, barbecue, children\\\'s parties, coffee breaks, presentations and workshops, etc.

Our professional team, consisting of the best chefs, waiters and decorators that are recognized as masters of their craft, will organize and conduct your celebration at the highest level, in full accordance with your wishes and expectations. Whether it will be a wedding in nature, a romantic evening by the pool with candles, corporate training in the mountains, or an entertainment show with cooking lamb on a spit in the desert dunes – we will make your holiday unforgettable.

All 3 restaurants included into «Bukhara Group» offer all kinds of catering services, using the best technology to meet the latest trends in the restaurant business. Thus, we provide our customers with a variety of options of desired celebration and the best methods for its implementation.

 

Menu number 1 - 20,000 UZS per tourist

Table for 5 people:

3 types of salads (boiled, without mayonnaise)

Soup Selection

Shashlik or lyulya (meat balls)

Dessert (ice cream or cake without cream)

Water

Tea

Bread

 

Menu number 2 - 24 000 UZS per tourist

 Table for 5 people:

3 types of salads (boiled, without mayonnaise)

Soup Selection

Uighur style meat (meat fillet)

Dessert (seasonal fruits, ice cream or cake without cream)

Water

Последние новости:

10.07.2016 г.
Теперь у нас и суши

19.05.2016 г.
Novoe menu v «GUTTER FREUND»

Все новости
Спец. предложение Ресторана

 

Кейтеринг служба сети ресторанов «Bukhara Group» занимается выездным ресторанным обслуживанием, оказывая услугу по доставке еды и культурному обслуживанию на выезде в любое удобное для заказчика время и место.

 

Появившись сравнительно недавно, услуга кейтеринга стремительно развивается по направлению вверх, тем самым предлагая нашим клиентам самые разнообразные варианты праздника с выездным фуршетом, включая в себя организацию и проведение свадебных и корпоративных мероприятий, юбилейных и именинных торжеств, «барбекю», детских праздников, кофе-брейков, презентаций и семинаров ,а так же многое другое.

 

Профессиональная команда специалистов,  состоящая из лучших  кулинаров, официантов и декораторов являющимися признанными мастерами своего дела гарантирует вам организацию и проведение вашего торжества на самом высшем уровне в полном соответствии с вашими пожеланиями и наилучшими ожиданиями, будь то свадьба на природе, романтический вечер у бассейна при свечах, корпоративные тренинги в горах, выездной фуршет на берегу моря или в развлекательное шоу с приготовлением ягненка на вертеле в пустыне на барханах.

 

Все 3 ресторана при сети «Bukhara Group» реализуют все виды кейтеринг услуг, используя наилучшие технологии, отвечающие последним тенденциям в сфере ресторанного бизнеса. Таким образом, мы предоставляем нашим заказчикам самые разнообразные варианты желаемого торжества и лучшие способы его проведения.